Helzberg Diamonds Review

helzberg diamonds reviewSome companies start off with a bang, others grow slowly over time. Helzberg Diamonds was a bit of both. In this article, you can read up on a short history of Helzberg and how it became the iconic brand it is today.

In this review of Helzberg Diamonds, we will also review some of their items available for purchase (specifically diamond rings), which has gone far beyond a few diamonds to include other precious gems, jewelry, watches and more.

After finding out more about the company, you should have a better idea of whether buying a Helzberg diamond ring is right for you.

Brief History of Helzberg Diamonds

Helzberg Diamonds has been in business for well for over a century. In fact – they are 102 years old and counting at the time of writing!

Originally, the business was formed by a gentleman by the name of Morris Helzberg. Sickness prevented him from growing the company as he would have liked and his young son was left to take over the operation. He in turn trained his own son, and this tradition has kept the company within the Helzberg family.

However, in 1995, Barnett Helzberg Jr. made the decision to put the business on the market and it was purchased by a company under the ownership of Warren Buffet.

Today, the CEO of the business is Beryl Raff and the chain has expanded to hundreds of stores located across America. Some of their featured products include personalized rings, diamond and gemstone jewelry and bridal jewelry.

Helzberg Jewelry Reviews – A Quick Overview of Product Categories

marriage proposal ring - helzberg jewelry review

Engagement Rings

There is no shortage of ring designs to choose from in the engagement category. From the traditional round solitaire ring designs to the more sophisticated shapes such as the emerald or pear, there’s a massive selection available.

And even though their brand name may suggest otherwise, it doesn’t mean Helzberg Diamonds only carry diamonds! They sell a whole range of gemstone rings like rubies, amethyst, topaz and other types of birthstones.

Of noteworthy mention is that Helzberg Diamonds carry certain lines of branded diamond cuts like the Royal Asscher and Crisscut. These branded diamonds take on a different appearance (not saying it is any better or worse) and flavor compared to their traditional counterparts.

Wedding

If you are planning that special day and need wedding bands, Helzberg Diamonds may just have the thing you are looking for. They have a slew of jewelry designs that range from being very simple to others of incredible detail. Prices start around $200 and scale upwards depending on merchandise.

Interestingly, Helzberg Diamonds also offer a selection of gifts for the bridesmaid, groomsmen and even the parents. So, if you plan on getting a gift of appreciation to your helpers and loved ones, this is something you may want to check out.

Diamonds

As you can imagine, the categories for diamonds are huge with this company. They have multiple options from earrings, studded or otherwise, to bracelets and necklaces and many more.

Create Your Own

Creating your own ring or building your own piece of jewelry is a popular feature that almost every jewelry site offer right now. Helzberg is no different and has kept up with the trend. You can choose to design your own jewelry in a few different ways.

You may start creating your own ring with a diamond or another gemstone, or you can even start with the setting. The options are fairly open which leaves a lot of room for imagination. But really, this is a standard feature that every other jeweler is able to provide in today’s world.

Helzberg Diamonds Review – Shopping for a Diamond Ring

Anybody can sell a diamond online these days. However, what sets a great vendor apart from another lies in the business’s customer service standards and how easy it is for a consumer to make an educated purchase.

While Helzberg Diamonds has a great variety of settings and designs to choose from, buying a big ticket item like a loose diamond or diamond engagement ring from their website isn’t that easy even for a seasoned shopper like myself.

For starters, the lack of tangible data like videos or performance images makes diamond selection extremely tough. Granted, they do have listings with “3D views” where a Sarine scan of the diamond’s appearance is provided. However, these selections are very limited.

At a time when other online vendors like James Allen are already showcasing listings with interactive videos, Helzberg Diamonds is lagging behind in terms of user experience and how diamonds are sold on the Internet.

Here’s how a typical listing looks like on Helzberg.com:

helzberg jewelers reviews of their website interface

Click this link to browse through the inventory Helzberg.com…

In contrast, here’s how a listing on James Allen (another online retailer) would look like with HD interactive videos:

James Allen vs Helzberg Diamonds listing comparison

Click this link to interact with the video and experience the user interface at James Allen.

Interestingly, Helzberg Diamonds offers a service where you can preview up to 2 loose diamonds in-store for free. This is clearly an effort to integrate online sales with their physical retail stores.

I must say it’s a good policy to have and adds some value to the consumer. However, it doesn’t change the fact that there is insufficient tangible data to help you narrow down your choices to preview in-store.

Helzberg Masterpiece Diamond Review

The Helzberg Diamond Masterpiece series is the company’s line of “super ideal” cut diamonds which have accompanying AGS certificates. Personally speaking, I love AGS graded diamonds because the laboratory employs scientific techniques to grade a diamond’s cut quality and light performance.

Naturally, this piqued my interest.

top view and bottom view of the super ideal diamonds

When buying a super ideal cut diamond, you would require tangible data in order to verify a company’s claims of a diamond being “super ideal”. More specifically, I look out for the diamond’s hearts and arrows cut precision, ASET images to verify light performance and Idealscope images to analyse light return properties.

However, when performing a review of Helzberg Diamond Masterpiece jewelry pieces, I couldn’t utilize an analytical approach like I normally do. This is because crucial tangible data like these were not made available on Helzberg’s website.

helzberg diamond masterpiece solitaire review

Sample ring listing from Helzberg.com

Another issue that bugs me is the lack of choices the consumer can make when buying a Helzberg Diamond Masterpiece online. Stated in the listing below (as well as the other listings on their website), the center diamond has an “I” color and “SI2” clarity.

There’s no option to choose or select your own diamond and as a consumer, you would be constrained by what the available diamond specs they stated. Now, I would go on the record saying that SI2 diamonds need to be eyeballed with a video or in person for eyecleanliness.

What happens if you don’t want a I diamond and want a colorless E color diamond instead? What if you want a VS2 clarity or an IF clarity for symbolic reasons? Likewise, the same issue arises if you are looking for a diamond with a specific carat size (e.g. 0.9ct diamond).

As a shopper, the last thing you would want to do is to jump through unnecessary hoops and hassle to find something you need.

For the educated consumer, you would likely want a degree of certainty and be in control of what you are buy. This is especially true when buying a super ideal cut diamond. White Flash and Brian Gavin are examples of great vendors who specialize in super ideal cut diamonds and provide an impeccable shopping experience.

Price Comparisons of Helzberg Diamonds And Other Retailers

Regardless of where you intend to buy your diamond ring, I’m pretty sure budget would be one of your main criteria when buying an engagement ring. So, how do prices of Helzberg Diamonds’s engagement rings stack up?

Let’s do a couple of price comparisons to find out…

Using the same Helzberg solitaire ring from the Masterpiece series above, the cost of the ring would be $3,399; with a center diamond graded by AGS that is assumed to be an I color and SI2 clarity.

helzberg diamond reviews - masterpiece price comparison

At White Flash, I actually had to choose a diamond with higher specifications because they didn’t have any low clarity diamonds in the SI2 range at the point of writing. A simple solitaire setting made from 18k white gold was also selected for this price comparison…

white flash 18k white gold tapered solitaire engagement ring price versus

i vs2 super ideal cut diamond loose

If you tallied the cost of the White Flash ring with a center diamond of higher quality, the price comes up to be: $545 + $1,697 = $2,242.

This is 50% LESS than the cost of the Helzberg ring and mind you, this comparison was made using a higher quality diamond from White Flash. If we had to use a lower quality diamond that Helzberg offers, the White Flash ring would cost even less!

Let’s do another comparison of prices between Helzberg and a different vendor; James Allen. This time, a pave setting with a 1 carat center stone was selected from the Masterpiece series. In similar fashion, the diamond specifications of this Helzberg engagement ring is I color and SI2 clarity.

helzberg masterpiece diamond reviews on costs and value

Over at James Allen, we selected a platinum ring with similar design and used a top tier AGS ideal cut diamond with H color and SI2 clarity.

james allen pave diamond ring price review

h si2 diamond with twinning wisps

By adding up the cost of the loose diamond and ring setting from James Allen, we get a total cost of $1,230 + $5,670 = $6,900. Once again, the price of the ring with a higher quality diamond (H color compared to Helzberg’s I color) is significantly lower!

Due to lower overheads and better efficiency of managing inventory, online retailers like White Flash and James Allen are typically able to pass on the savings to consumers compared to a traditional retailer.

Overview of Our Helzberg Diamonds Review

Helzberg Diamonds is a reputable company with multiple stores across America and have a vast retail presence when it comes to the jewelry market. In a market where consumer habits are fast changing due to e-commerce and the availability of information, Helzberg Diamonds is definitely moving in the right direction. However, they still have a lot of catching up to do.

I personally find Helzberg Diamonds to be a great place to shop if you are buying smaller items and jewelry gifts. When it comes to important purchases like a diamond engagement ring, a discerning customer may find their offerings lacking and their higher price points uncompetitive.

Compared to traditional retailers, online vendors like White Flash, Brian Gavin and James Allen do a great job in offering better selections, transparency of diamond details and prices when shopping for an engagement ring.

Related Articles

Helzberg.com Achieves a Rating of 2.5/5 – Reviewed by Paul Gian

Share This Page on Social Media!

22 Comments

  1. Avatar
    John-
    September 28, 2017 at 4:59 am

    Is helzberg diamonds a good place to buy watches? They seem to have good return policies. Can you do a comparison of helzberg vs kay?

  2. Avatar
    Paul Gian-
    October 1, 2017 at 7:16 pm

    Unfortunately, I am of no help here as I have no expertise with watches. If you stay in an area near one of their store locations, I think helzberg diamonds is a good place to shop for items like these. The return polices are quite generous for a physical brick and mortar business. If you do change your mind after purchase, I think they have no qualms processing a refund. So, I won’t worry about this at all.

    As for Kay vs Helzberg, both companies offer similar category ranges but carry different brands and designs. Pricewise, they are both on the higher end. This review of Kay may be of interest to you: https://beyond4cs.com/reviews/kay-jewelers/

  3. Avatar
    jill-
    October 12, 2017 at 4:48 am

    Is helzberg diamonds good in terms of their workmanship for their jewelry? I’m looking for a 0.5ctw pair of earrings for my daughter’s birthday gift.

  4. Avatar
    Paul Gian-
    October 13, 2017 at 9:06 am

    The last that I checked and inspected some of their goods, the workmanship is generally OK. It’s decent (just not great) and it depends on what you are looking for.

  5. Avatar
    Xavier-
    October 23, 2017 at 7:12 am

    I’ve read your helzberg masterpiece diamond reviews with great interest as I was planning to visit the helzberg outlet in south dakota last week.

    Long story short, here’s my feedback. during my visit, i was actually quite disppointed as there was only a limited number of ring choices available. in fact, there was only one that was vaguely near my budget and the specifications that I wanted. Is this a normal occurrence?

  6. Avatar
    Paul Gian-
    October 24, 2017 at 10:43 pm

    You should have called beforehand to check on their current inventory in that particular store before heading down and making a wasted trip. What you are describing happens normally with retail stores and is not isolated to Helzberg. This is because carrying a huge amount of rings incurs a large capital expenditure, insurance and other logistic issues. If you had something in mind beforehand, talk to their customer service support and see if they can make arrangements for you to bring in specific goods.

  7. Avatar
    Rudy V.-
    October 31, 2017 at 4:25 pm

    I’ve read a mixed bag of reviews of Helzberg on Yelp. Seems like some people find them to be fantastic while many others are complaining about the company.

    The problem is, my girlfriend likes a ring setting that they have. I’m trying to select a couple of diamonds from their website and to check them out in person next week but am having trouble narrowing down the options.

  8. Avatar
    Paul Gian-
    October 31, 2017 at 11:12 pm

    Sure, it is possible to schedule an appointment to check out the diamond rings in a store before you commit but that doesn’t address the issue that you have little or no control on what is available. In your case, just read up on Beyond4cs.com and utilize the knowledge here to help you pick out some diamonds from their inventory.

    Now, they do have a lot of customers who have been satisfied with the items they received. As with all large scale businesses, there are those who argue that the company has some quality and service issues that need to be resolved.

    This does not make them a bad company, but it does bode well to do your due diligence and research when making an engagement ring purchase (whether you shop with Helzberg or any other retailer for that matter).

  9. Avatar
    Jack Willkinson-
    November 3, 2017 at 4:16 pm

    I’m a student doing my post-graduate studies in UC Berkeley. My budget is very small and below $800. What do you think of the clearance items on Helzberg’s website?

  10. Avatar
    Paul Gian-
    November 4, 2017 at 12:28 pm

    If you have an extremely small budget and you would rather not get into a purchase in the thousands, the clearance items on the website may offer something that fits your budget. Unfortunately, I have no prior experience with buying the clearance goods and cannot offer any constructive advice to you.

    From what I browsed on their e-commerce site, I would say that there are simple rings and other gems in settings that don’t look like clearance products at all! Anyway, do let me know what you think of the clearance goods if you do proceed to buy something there. I would be interested to know as will other readers who are reading Helzberg reviews like this.

  11. Avatar
    Cindy L.-
    November 7, 2017 at 2:11 am

    I’m currently shopping for an engagement ring and was browsing through stores like Kays and Jared. I recently visited a Helzberg store in my city and was reading through some helzberg diamond reviews before finding your webpage.

    I was quoted $10,346 for a 1.20 carat princess cut diamond in a halo setting. It seems quite expensive but the ring looked great in store. Is this a fair price to pay?

    Btw, keep up the good work.

  12. Avatar
    Paul Gian-
    November 12, 2017 at 6:01 pm

    Without further details like the specifications of the princess cut diamond or ring setting, there’s really nothing much I can tell you. A D IF diamond is going to cost a lot more than a J SI2 diamond. The quality of the center diamond is an unknown and that actually makes up the largest cost of the overall ring. Definitely need details here in order to help you.

    If you do plan on buying from a big retail chain like Helzberg, it is best to be informed so that you can be sure you are getting a good deal, or are at least aware what the going rate is for the item you want.

    Like the comparisons that I made, you could also use a similar format to perform your own price research. The caveat here is that you need to be comparing apples to apples and to eliminate as much varying factors as possible.

  13. Avatar
    Norman-
    November 15, 2017 at 3:23 pm

    I’ve read on a couple of consumer complaints and fraud issues about this company after I bought a diamond ring from them. It’s making me nervous and having buyer’s remorse. Is Helzberg Diamonds reputable? Are helzberg diamonds real and how do I verify what I purchased?

  14. Avatar
    Paul Gian-
    November 16, 2017 at 5:23 am

    First, you should have done all your research BEFORE you make any purchase and NOT after. It’s really silly and foolish to make big purchases in this manner.

    Secondly, to address the question: “Are Helzberg diamonds real?”. If helzberg claimed to sold you a diamond, I’m pretty sure the the gemstone would be a diamond. Seriously, no reputable companies would go out of their way to jeopardize their long term business just to scam a consumer. In this aspect, I would not worry if you bought a diamond that was graded by GIA or AGS.

    Thirdly, if you need a peace of mind, bring your purchase to an independent 3rd party appraiser and see what they say.

    Lastly, you are still protected by a money back guarantee if you are within the return period. In worse case scenarios, just bring the item back to any helzberg locations.

  15. Avatar
    Brisla-
    November 24, 2017 at 5:01 am

    This is by far one of the most insightful helzberg diamonds reviews on the Internet. A big thank you for taking time to writing this article.

  16. Avatar
    RM-
    June 12, 2018 at 12:49 am

    Hello, I know this is fairly old but I thought I would chime in and offer a bit of insite on some of your findings and some of the comments!

    Firstly, the reason Helzberg doesn’t have in depth images of diamonds is to discourage online diamond shopping, they want the customers to come into the store so they can do a diamond room presentation. Go over multiple options and finally memo in two options into the store for the customer to purchase one (hopefully). It’s definitely not the most convenient thing, and an old practice but it’s what they feel is best I guess, a very one on one experience.

    As for the masterpiece selection- you can get it in any color and clarity. The I, SI2 is the minimum, so that is what’s listed. However it doesn’t change cost at all if a store has a higher quality in the case. Would I necessarily recommend purchasing one if it’s not in the budget? No. But Helzberg has been around for 103 years, has no debt and is a Berkshire Hathaway company, so it’s not going anywhere. Usually the sales associate will give a deal too, so that’s nice and the lifetime care plan is for the lifetime of the piece- so you can pass it down and in 100 years it will still be maintained. Not the worst if you need a ring in a hurry or something.

    As for the clearance jewelry, it’s only on clearance because there’s limited inventory left in the company so it’s unfair to sell it at full price, nothing is wrong with it. It’s in tip top condition.

    The outlet locations have completely different inventory than full line stores, so they may only have one ow two pieces of a masterpiece collection while a full store should have the full collection.

    In regards to watches it is a good place for a nice watch (:

    Oh and fair warning- the radiant star collection may have a G-Cal certificate but it has no other reputable grading and the GIA and AGS would laugh if you ever sent it in to be graded. Save your money and get something else. It’s not worth your money.

    I own many items from Helzberg, and I go often. It’s my favorite jewelry store. When you read reviews online remember that angry people are motivated and want to rip a company apart, but happy people are not because they get home and just enjoy their jewelry and go on with life.

  17. Avatar
    Miguel-
    November 27, 2018 at 5:03 pm

    BE CAUTIOUS!!!! Bought a 14K gold ring for my wife at Helzberg Diamonds 2 years ago. The ring tarnished 6 months ago. I understand that chemicals can affect the look, but their alloy formula is too weak for every day wear. The store just cleaned for free.

    This is the first we experienced and I have no confidence in their products which are too expensive and low quality. Bought at Altamonte Springs Mall.

  18. Avatar
    Paul Gian-
    November 27, 2018 at 5:08 pm

    The rhodium plating likely worn off and it should be an easy fix for Helzberg’s customer support to help you resolve this issue.

  19. Avatar
    Jamie Caraher-
    May 4, 2019 at 7:38 pm

    Where would you recommend I can leave this review…

    I have been a Helzberg customer for 22 years and purchased my first wedding ring with them (7K) in value. Over the years, I upgraded that ring and center stone spending an additional ($16K) out of pocket.–total spend over the years of roughly $24K. Throughout the years I also purchased several thousand dollars in jewelry and their products. I entrusted my “magical memories” and my jewelry with their life care plan. With that plan my wedding rings need to be dipped every couple of years because they don’t offer a lot of options in Platinum settings. In April, 2019 I went in to discuss another upgrade option and I dropped off my wedding rings to be dipped. A week later, I received a call from the regional manager, James Scott, who informed me that my 3 wedding rings (both bands and the center stone, 2 carat engagement ring) were lost and under investigation. He insisted that Helzberg would make this right and to contact the store manager when I was ready to come in and look at replacement options. The next day, I called the store manager in Orlando and she told me additional information which was that the investigation was closed and my rings were accidentally THROWN AWAY during the process of dipping my rings and they had no hope in finding them and the investigation was closed. She encouraged me to come into the store to discuss options. The shock and disbelief that we were going through this exercise is still very raw and emotional—my husband being most disappointed with the loss of the ring he picked out, proposed with, and that we made our vows with certainly made this much more than a loss of 3 rings. Helzberg was responsible for this loss and yet they threw these irreplaceable items away and they offered nothing but an apology and to replace my ring down to the very penny I spent (although in the same words they empathized they were sorry and no diamond is the same and is irreplaceable and they would make it right). When I pressed, how is making it right giving me down to the penny of the price I paid 8 years ago when the purchase power of that same value has increased by 16% (use an inflation calculator on the web). The manager said she would look at replacing the diamond and I asked for an upgrade from what I had, yet they were not willing to discuss what responsibility or what they would do “above and beyond” to make it right with an upgrade conversation. After hours of research, over 8 hours, 2 trips to the store to discuss with the store manager (over 4 hours) and 30 days later—we were escalated to Customer Service Supervisor who assured us they would make it right. After the same routine circus show and the empty apology, we were made to yet feel again like we did something wrong by asking for them in their service recovery effort to do something more than giving us our money back considering they lost over $24K in total spend and as they said “irreplaceable memories”. The customer care supervisor eventually came back and offered $5K as an additional token to what we originally paid to show their effort in making it right. Considering this took another three days and countless hours just to get to that point, you can imagine how angry we were as 20 year loyal customers. If Helzberg would have started there, we would have walked away fairly satisfied in the first discussions with the store manager. Considering it took 30 days of pressing, a car accident after I left the store (not their fault but happened during the circus act to meet the store manager), multiple email exchanges with the store manager, and 3 days of emails and voice exchange with the customer care supervisor—we were left feeling unheard and angry as the customer care supervisor indicated Helzberg was doing us a favor by giving us consideration of inflation. We heatedly responded that they should be ashamed to treat loyal customers like we were asking for the moon. Seriously Helzberg, you threw away these ” priceless memories attached to the rings and one of kind items valued at $24K” and you act as if we are a problem. We tried to escalate again, however, we were left with no option but to accept their offer n the end because we grew tired of the fight and the customer care supervisor said this was the highest level of authority–no chain of a command after her to escalate to. (That is a flat out lie). In our closing request, we offered to provide our receipt which showed the original value of our diamond at $34K (never discussed) which was on the receipt as price and the receipt proceeded to showed the mark down deductions and what we actually paid total with upgrades and bands totaling roughly $24K+….our receipt DID include $334.00 for our stone to get set which they left out of their reimbursement plus inflation offer. When my husband pointed this out, the Customer Care supervisor paid no attention and practically scolded us for ASKING and in not so many words indicated we should be happy with the return of our money (which was rightfully ours) plus inflation. REALLY HELZBERG, a loyal customer for life and you threw away my rings and are fighting with your customer over $334.00 out of our pocket for setting a ring YOU THREW AWAY. I have been in the service industry for 22 years and have never experienced such negligence of customer service and see they have no regard for my items and feelings I entrusted them with. In addition, an apology of losing an item of sentimental value and giving my money back is the least Helzberg should have done. Helzberg—stop saying you’re going above and beyond for your customers, it is an empty promise. You lost a customer for life and your actions and words show you could care less. Do yourself a favor and shop at a reputable company who actually cares about going above and beyond and doing what it takes to retain loyal customers.

    Sincerely,

    Jamie Caraher

  20. Avatar
    Lynsey-
    October 5, 2019 at 10:10 pm

    The store in Jacksonville, NC (Jacksonville mall) LOST MY WEDDING BAND THAT WAS BLESSED BY MY FAMILY’S LATE PRIEST AND MY LATE GREAT GRANDMOTHER!!!

    The way that it has been handled has been appalling. The store calls to say my ring cannot be located but I don’t need to worry because they have the same one in stock and they can have it sized right away!!!! Hell. No. This is NOT the way to handle the situation. I don’t care if the ring cost $3000 or $30 dollars. It was blessed by those no longer with us and given to me by my husband who is currently in Afghanistan!!!!!

    The store has made ZERO effort to call and follow up with me regarding the situation. Aside from the original call I got I have been the one making every follow up call. Once I called and complained to corporate I was offered a new band and a $100 store credit. Wow – $100.00 …. you can tell they they have a lot of remorse about the situation ….

    I will not stop writing comments, writing the company, leaving reviews on EVERY PAGE, and complaining to the company until this situation is beyond fixed. Someone needs to answer to this!!!!!!

  21. Avatar
    Paul Gian-
    October 6, 2019 at 1:25 am

    I get that you are upset about the loss of your ring and that the situation might have been conveyed with more empathy. I don’t know the full story here nor do I want to take sides without knowing details. But let’s just say Helzberg is completely to blame for the misplacement of the ring. Mistakes do happen occasionally and even the best businesses screw up (I’m not saying Helzberg is a great business). If they did take try to rectify things with the replacement of a new ring and apart from that, what do you expect them to do? If the ring is completely unrecoverable, what would you expect them to do to fix this apart from a replacement?

  22. Avatar
    Beau-
    October 6, 2019 at 4:20 am

    I’m from the KCMO area and I supported Helzbergs due to Barnett and Shirley Helzberg being local…I know that the family sold out and that made me sad, however being in longtime local business and selling due to really nobody to pass the business on to, I understood.

    A few years ago I bought a silver necklace and crucifix from the LSMO store. I had gold ones, but not silver. The salesman (Michael) asked if I wanted the lifetime warranty and I said yes as usual since I wear them always and realize they can break.

    Fast forward and the lobster claw broke. Not only did they have No Record of my warranty, they had No Record of the crucifix purchase. I did pay cash for both at the same time. I was shocked to say the least but then they wanted $40 for a new clasp.

    That was nothing compared to them insinuating I didn’t buy the Crucifix there (I wore it out of the store with the new necklace) but they even said “Look at it as you got a Free Crucifix”. I couldn’t believe it, then they said Two Women sold me the necklace.

    I called other jewelry stores of the same level and was told the lobster claw clasp would be $15-$20. I called Helzbergs back and asked if they would match these other stores $20 price and they said No.

    I WILL NEVER BUY FROM HELZBERGS AGAIN and WILL LET EVERYONE I KNOW WHAT THEY DID and HOW THEY TALKED TO ME. UNBELIEVABLE.

    DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. THERE IS NOT ANY RESPECT AFTER YOU LEAVE THE STORE OR ANY ACCOUNTABILITY ON THEIR PART.

    I WISH that they would of stayed the same Family business they were.

Leave A Comment